Scripts de importação

Imprimir

PID

 

Planos Individuais Docentes Semestrais

 

2018 - 1

 

 

Professor(a) email Currículo Lattes
Adalgisa Reis Mesquita adalgisa.mesquita@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1137161440664846
Adriano José Boratto adriano.boratto@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3208605098189630
Alcimara A. Andrade de Paula alcimara.andrade@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4674825783372048
Alex Oliveira Botelho alex.botelho@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8460787700869352
Alexandre Bartoli Monteiro alexandre.monteiro@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1597329701929013
Alexandre da Silva Adão alexandre.adao@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2387492643187932
Alexsandro José de Sá alexsandro.sa@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3123645499501785
Amarílio Augusto de Paula amarilio.depaula@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4923420478389825
Ana Carolina Moraes Campos anacarolina.campos@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1558478987560630
Ana Carolina Soares Amaral ana.amaral@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2086824264637345
Ana Paula de Lima F. Matta anapaula.matta@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1893440680741142
André Luis Martin de Araújo andre.martin@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6858376417398735
Apolliane Xavier M. dos Santos apolliane.xavier@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1477018973358931
Aquiles Augusto Maciel Pires aquiles.pires@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7507227051362711
Arlindo Inês Teixeira arlindo.teixeira@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2334788531499774
 
Bruna do Nascimento Magalhães bruna.magalhaes@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2005252337857348
 
Carlos Martins Ferreira carlos.martins@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7563883563755562
Carlos Renato Cerqueira carlos.cerqueira@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5608141577056968
Carmen Cristiane Borges Losano carmen.losano@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1979022226349433
Cláudia M. M. de Araújo Pereira claudia.miranda@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1048311471358475
Conrado Gomide de Castro conrado.gomide@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8722531543098915
Cristiane de Melo Cazal cristiane.cazal@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9190516393975207
 
David Gorini da Fonseca david.gorini@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0180969170320057
Deise Machado F. de Oliveira deise.oliveira@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5483436232223506
Dênis Derly Damasceno denis.damasceno@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5335131551754253
Douglas Luiz Pereira douglas.pereira@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3113699150601607
 
Eduardo Sales Machado Borges eduardo.borges@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8917263856740484
Elisa Aiko Miyasato elisa.miyasato@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4539060734122497
Elisângela de Paiva Melo Lima elisangela.paiva@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8645854945565796
Estephânia S. Garcia Carvalho estephania.carvalho@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3977966209968685
 
Fabianne M.G. Pimentel Furtado fabianne.furtado@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5809529650066993
Fernanda de Lourdes A. Cruz fernanda.almeida@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9657707438251466
Fernando Martins Costa fernando.costa@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2413846133971008
Flaviana Alves Toledo flaviana.toledo@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8126382905861911
Frederico Cássio Moreira Martins frederico. martins@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5243582840845471
 
Geraldo Majela Moraes Salvio geraldo.majela@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3454194501965017
Gerson de Freitas Silva Valente gerson.valente@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8109004312912446
Gilma A. Santos Gonçalves gilma.goncalves@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5452118132335809
Giovana M. Pereira Assumpção giovana.assumpcao@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0996348181480180
Gislene Teixeira Coelho gislene.coelho@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3161208852767060
Gláucia Maria Pinto Vieira glaucia.maria@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0314035488457695
Glauco Santos França glauco.franca@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4554721023581829
 
Hélcio Ribeiro Campos helcio.campos@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3307100860680495
Helder Antônio da Silva helder.silva@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2218608850099932
Hemerson Alves de Faria hemerson.faria@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4493030608536919
Herlon Ayres Camargo herlon.camargo@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4486332934753771
 
Ilma da Consolação Barbosa ilma.barbosa@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2550801566222042
Ilza Helena Miranda de Araújo ilza.helena@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3919499175500536
Isabella de Souza Gomes Campelo isabella.campelo@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3245847460772311
 
Jaciara de Cássia S. Christiano jaciara.christiano@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8629062429824570
João Pedro Pinto joao.pedro@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5816430384855879
Jorge Luiz Baumgratz jorge.baumgratz@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5862372924537465
José Alcir Barros de Oliveira jose.alcir@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5171080028919210
José Alexandrino Filho jose.alexandrino@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0586211663906478
José Bernardo De Broutelles jose.broutelles@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3751182784131731
José Carlos de Cnop Siqueira josecarlos.decnop@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1159584348192563
José Emílio Zanzirolani de Oliveira jose.oliveira@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2505425113105659
José Ricardo Rossi dos Santos ricardo.rossi@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1209170784320093
Joseli Ferreira Lira Valente joseli.ferreira@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2328389683373692
Josimar Moreira Rocha josimar.moreira@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9554837941200294
Júlio César Mendes de Souza julio.souza@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0683432570187398
Júlio César Stelmo da Silva julio.stelmo@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6314671890745023
Junia Maria Geraldo Gomes junia.maria@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4338351873505948
     
Laércio Boratto de Paula laercio.boratto@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7710147528351524
Leandra de Oliveira Cruz da Silva leandra.silva@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4612714255300255
Lídia da Cruz Cordeiro Moreira lidia.moreira@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1490687221711807
Lilian Guiduci de Melo lilian.guiduci@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4770411482837310
Luiz Carlos Gomes Júnior luiz.carlos@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6714580563400120
     
Marcelo José Milagres de Almeida marcelo.milagres@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1129013325009321
Marcelo Zózimo da Silva marcelo.zozimo@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2812702090482742
Márcia Maria de Carvalho marcia.carvalho@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8452678586575509
Marciléa B. Prenazzi de Almeida marcilea.almeida@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5611877597727420
Marco de Moura Gromato marco.gromato@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6889636037391593
Marcos Caldeira Ribeiro marcos.ribeiro@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8804476936669453
Maria das Graças Pereira maria.pereira@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3344473276660292
Marilene Guimarães marilene.guimaraes@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6565570898828221
Marília Maia de Souza marilia.maia@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5054854939552132
Marlene de Paula Pereira marlene.pereira@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4377280817505517
Márlon Oliveira da Silva marlon.silva@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6176423541721939
 
Nicássia Feliciana Novôa nicassia.novoa@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3535760946674353
Priscila Sad de Sousa priscila.sad@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4064200552091235
 
Rafael José de Alencar Almeida rafael.alencar@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3995585094514614
Regina Célia Garcia de Araújo regina.araujo@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8176782076070382
Regina Lucia Pelachim Lianda regina.lianda@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0876721299530164
Rejiane Avelar Bastos rejiane.bastos@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9841870715433224
Renata Cristina Condé renata.conde@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0085290271614049
Renata de Souza Ferreira renata.souza@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1398614939100459
Renata Silva Santos Camargo renata.camargo@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8525152084771557
Renata Vitarele Gimenes Pereira renata.vitarele@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3321769634188416
Ricardo Tayarol Marques ricardo.tayarol@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0590152028659123
Rita de Cássia Aguiar e S. Silva rita.aguiar@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8783949099810638
Robson Helen da Silva robson.silva@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4714335854254076
Romilda Ap. Bastos Monteiro Araújo romilda.monteiro@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4861071384467315
Rosimar Regina da Silva Araújo rosimar.regina@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8477044582853443
 
Salvador Quintão Barbosa Junior junior.barbosa@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1112119065604199
Scheila Espíndola Antunes scheila.antunes@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7247065349634024
Simone Maria Sousa de Paula simone.sousa@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9823138051961318
 
Thais Odete de Oliveira thais.odete@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8327873066641025
Teresa Drummmond Correia teresa.correia@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8443484601381848
 
Valdir José da Silva valdir.silva@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4533632219116213
Vanessa Aparecida Ferreira vanessa.ferreira@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7147560081845772
Varlene Cléa Saldanha Alves varlene.alves@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7152899581793026
 
Wanderléia da Consolação Paiva wanderleia.paiva@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4374290395074322
Wellyngton Tadeu Vilela Carvalho wellyngton.vilela@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2526237328398046
Wender Magno Cota wender.cota@ifsudestemg.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4728678389336576